judulnya lucu y?
ambigu banget.. hahaha
P.S. bisa berarti Pesan Singkat, ato PlayStation..
tpi dalam hal ini, P.S. disini yaitu Phone Sex..
ga ngerti ttg Phone Sex? ask google, or here, I took a simple defintion from my uncle, Wikipedia..😀

Phone sex is a type of virtual sex that refers to sexually explicit conversation between two or more persons via telephone, especially when at least one of the participants masturbates or engages in sexual fantasy. Phone sex conversation may take many forms, including (but not limited to): guided, sexual sounds, narrated, and enacted suggestions; sexual anecdotes and confessions; candid expression of sexual feelings or love; discussion of very personal and sensitive sexual topics; or just two people listening to each other masturbate.

yup. Phone sex is only about voices and imagination..
Phone sex ini katany c bisa dilakukan oleh siapa aja, tpi klo temen ku yg prnh nyoba nelpon k layanan phone sex ini, dia malah ketawa2.. hahaha
well, it’s a prove that not everyone can enjoy this sensation.. (but I can)😀

sooooo~
why am I wrote this topic?
of course because I already did it with my beloved girlfriend..😀
it start since 20-11-10, when she got horny because her friends made her tits as their toy.. at afternoon.. ==”
and when night comes, we’re chat on the phone, and suddenly she told me that her tits got hurts because of her friends squeeze it too hard.. (hell, I haven’t do it, but they did, and too hard !! fucker !!) x(
okay, back to topic..
she told me that, then (I forgotten how and why, but it’s because of me.. ==”) she’s starting wheeze and it’s turn me on.. >..<

I'm always for you Sri Dewi Anggraini.. :*